LIFE IS A JOURNEY

WELCOME TO MY WORDPRESS!! (^_^)

WordPress works as medium for me to share any informations regarding my studies, hobbies, experience or anything interesting with all of you. So, we start with my background before we proceed to others posting.

  • Name: Nur Hidayah binti Abdullah
  • Age:21
  • Races:Malay
  • Religon: Islam

I was born on 7 March 1994 at KG 15, Tokai, Kedah.

This year, I was 21 years old and still in the process completing my undergraduate studies at UUM. Currently, I was in second semester (2nd) and I’m taking Bachelor Of Business Administration (BBA)

EDUCATION

  • 2001-2006 Sekolah Rendah Kebangsaan Hj. Abdul Rahman
  • 2007-2011- Sek. Men. Keb. Tokai
  • 2012-2014-Al-Bukhary International University (Aiu)
  • 2014-2018- University Utara Malaysia (Uum)